Your Labour Councillors are here to help you with housing, refuse collection, noise nuisance, local planning, or any other issues that are the responsibility of Leeds City Council. If you are not sure which council ward you live in you can check the Leeds City Council website here.

Beeston and Holbeck

Councillor Gohar Almass 

Tel: 0113 378 8620      Mobile: 07445 878333      Email: Gohar.Almass@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Angela Gabriel

Tel: 0113 378 8817      Mobile: 07946 632468      Email: Angela.Gabriel@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Andrew Scopes

Tel: 0113 378 8620      Mobile: 07860 400645      Email: Andrew.Scopes@leeds.gov.uk

 

Burmantofts and Richmond Hill

Councillor Ron Grahame

Tel: 0113 378 8815     Email: Ronald.Grahame@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Asghar Khan

Tel: 0113 378 8815     Mobile: 07761 230027      Email: Asghar.Khan@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Denise Ragan

Tel: 0113 378 8815      Mobile: 07905 128273      Email: Denise.Ragan@leeds.gov.uk

 

Headingley and Hyde Park

Councillor Al Garthwaite

Tel: 0113 378 8811      Mobile: 07957 152107      Email: Al.Garthwaite@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Jonathan Pryor

Tel: 0113 378 8811      Mobile: 07476 808659      Email: Jonathan.Pryor@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Neil Walshaw

Tel: 0113 378 8811      Mobile: 07791 795228      Email: Neil.Walshaw@leeds.gov.uk

 

Hunslet and Riverside

Councillor Mohammed Iqbal

Tel: 0113 378 8817      Email: Mohammed.Iqbal@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Elizabeth Nash

Tel: 0113 378 8817      Email: Elizabeth.Nash@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Wray

Tel: 0113 378 8620      Mobile: 07528 512649      Email: Paul.Wray@leeds.gov.uk

Little London and Woodhouse

Councillor Javaid Akhtar

Tel: 0113 378 8810      Mobile: 07830 243149      Email: Javaid.Akhtar@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Kayleigh Brooks

Tel: 0113 378 8620      Email: Kayleigh.Brooks@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Gerry Harper

Tel: 0113 378 8810      Email: Gerald.Harper@leeds.gov.uk

 

Middleton Park

Councillor Judith Blake

Tel: 0113 378 9000      Email: Judith.Blake@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Kim Groves

Tel: 0113 378 8811      Mobile: 07891 741832      Email: Kim.Groves@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Truswell

Tel: 0113 378 8811      Email: Paul.Truswell@leeds.gov.uk

Link to Instagram Link to Twitter Link to YouTube Link to Facebook Link to LinkedIn Link to Snapchat Close Fax Website Location Phone Email Calendar Building Search